Faculty

FACULTY CONTACT INFORMATION

FACULTY
EMAIL
OFFICE
Preferred Contact
DISCIPLINE
Foley "Ben" Benson  bbenson@santarosa.edu classroom
Email
Anthropology
Erika Crowell Altobelli  ecrowell2@santarosa.edu Petaluma Email Sociology
Dr. M. DasGupta  mdasgupta@santarosa.edu 1534 Email Sociology
Dr. Wayne Downey  wdowney@santarosa.edu 1542 Email Psychology
Dr. Michael Fanning  mfanning@santarosa.edu Online
829-2455
Anthropology
Dr. Brenda Flyswithhawks  bflyswithhawks@santarosa.edu 1535 707 527-4613 or email Psychology
Candice Hershman  chershman@santarosa.edu Online 707 527-4999 Ext 5366  Psychology
Kerri Hogue  khogue@santarosa.edu 1689 Email Psychology
Sandra Hollimon  shollimon@santarosa.edu 1538A 707 521-7804 & email Anthropology
mhughesmarkovics@santarosa.edu Petaluma 707 778-3689  Anthropology
Tula Jaffe  tjaffe@santarosa.edu 1542 Email Psychology
Stephen Khamsi  skhamsi@santarosa.edu 1542 707 996-9434 & email Psychology
Jürgen W. Kremer  jkremer@santarosa.edu 1533 707 527-4220  Psychology
Suzanne Maggio-Hucek  smaggiohucek@santarosa.edu 1689 Email Psychology
J. Davis Mannino  dmannino@santarosa.edu 1544 Email Psychology
Josephine McKay jmckay@santarosa.edu 1689 Email Psychology
Marilyn Milligan  mmilligan@santarosa.edu 1689 707 527-4999 Ext 9692 or email Psychology
Thomas Mitchell tmitchell@santarosa.edu Tauzer 947 Email Psychology
Katia Moles kmoles@santarosa.edu na Email Sociology
Theresa Molino  tmolino@santarosa.edu 1686 707 521-6936  Anthropology
Amber Morabito amorabito@santarosa.edu 1542 Email Psychology
Dan Morgan dmorgan@santarosa.edu 1542 Email Sociology
Nikona Mulkovich  nmulkovich@santarosa.edu Petaluma 707 778-3945  Psychology
Narmeen Nasseem  nnasseem@santarosa.edu 1690 707 527-4606  Psychology
Mary Polstra  mpolstra@santarosa.edu 1689 Email Psychology
Diana Poulson  dpoulson@santarosa.edu Online Email Sociology
Jay Reti  jreti@santarosa.edu Petaluma Email Anthropology
Judith Richlin-Klonsky  jrichlinklonsky@santarosa.edu 1542 Email Sociology
Cheri Ross  cross@santarosa.edu 1689 707 292-0319  Psychology
Solen Sanli Vasquez  ssanlivasquez@santarosa.edu 1688 707 521-7856 & email Sociology
Briana Scott bscott@santarosa.edu 1687 Email Psychology
Nicole Slovak  nslovak@santarosa.edu 1539 707 521-7884 or email Anthropology
William Spires  wspires@santarosa.edu 1546 Email Anthropology
John Stovers jstovers@santarosa.edu Petaluma Email Sociology
Erin Sullivan, PhD  esullivan@santarosa.edu Petaluma Email Psychology
Laurie Taylor  ltaylor@santarosa.edu 1542 Email Anthropology
JoAnn Vrilakas  jvrilakas@santarosa.edu Online Email Anthropology
Barbara Wheeler  bwheeler@santarosa.edu 1542
707 527-4999 Ext 9623 
Anthropology
Nicole Wilson nwilson@santarosa.edu 1542 Email Anthropology
Kent Wisniewski  kwisniewski@santarosa.edu 1529A 707 521-6905 or email Anthropology
Jaime Wright  jwright2@santarosa.edu 1542 Email Sociology