Faculty

FACULTY CONTACT INFORMATION
FACULTY EMAIL OFFICE PREFERRED CONTACT DISCIPLINE
Foley "Ben" Benson bbenson@santarosa.edu Classroom Email Anthropology
Contreras, Leticia lcontreras@santarosa.edu 1542 Email Anthropology

Steve Crabb

scrabb@santarosa.edu 1542 Email Anthropology
Erika Crowell Altobelli ecrowell2@santarosa.edu 1542 Email Sociology
Dr. M. DasGupta mdasgupta@santarosa.edu 1534 Email Sociology
Kathy Dill kdill@santarosa.edu Petaluma Email Anthropology
Dr. Wayne Downey wdowney@santarosa.edu 1542 Email Psychology
Dr. Michael Fanning mfanning@santarosa.edu Online Email Anthropology
Dr. Brenda Flyswithhawks bflyswithhawks@santarosa.edu 1689 707 527-4613 or email Psychology
Candice Hershman chershman@santarosa.edu Online 707 527-4999 Ext 5366  Psychology
Kerri Hogue khogue@santarosa.edu Petaluma Email Psychology
Sandra Hollimon shollimon@santarosa.edu 1538A 707 521-7804 & email Anthropology
Michelle Hughes Markovics  mhughesmarkovics@santarosa.edu Petaluma 707 778-3689 Anthropology

Hamza Khalil

hkhalil@santarosa.edu 1542 Email Anthropology
Stephen Khamsi skhamsi@santarosa.edu 1542 707 996-9434 & email Psychology
Jürgen W. Kremer jkremer@santarosa.edu 1533 707 527-4220 Psychology
Noelle LaVoie

nlavoie@santarosa.edu

1544 Email Psychology

Maureece Levin

mlevin@santarosa.edu 1542 Email Anthropology
Suzanne Maggio-Hucek smaggiohucek@santarosa.edu 1689 Email Psychology
J. Davis Mannino dmannino@santarosa.edu 1689 Email Psychology
Josephine McKay jmckay@santarosa.edu 1689 Email Psychology
Marilyn Milligan mmilligan@santarosa.edu 1689 707 527-4999 Ext 9692 or email Psychology
Thomas Mitchell tmitchell@santarosa.edu Tauzer 947 Email Psychology
Theresa Molino tmolino@santarosa.edu 1686 707 521-6936  Anthropology
Amber Morabito amorabito@santarosa.edu 1542 Email Psychology
Dan Morgan dmorgan@santarosa.edu 1542 Email Sociology
Nikona Mulkovich nmulkovich@santarosa.edu Petaluma 707 778-3945  Psychology
Narmeen Nasseem nnasseem@santarosa.edu 1690 707 527-4606  Psychology
Mary Polstra mpolstra@santarosa.edu 1689 Email Psychology
Diana Poulson dpoulson@santarosa.edu Online Email Sociology
Brittany Ratiani bratiany@santarosa.edu 1689 Email Psychology
Cheri Ross cross@santarosa.edu 1689 707 292-0319  Psychology
Solen Sanli Vasquez ssanlivasquez@santarosa.edu 1688 707 521-7856 & email Sociology
Briana Scott bscott@santarosa.edu 1535 Email Psychology
Nicole Slovak nslovak@santarosa.edu 1539 707 521-7884 or email Anthropology
William Spires wspires@santarosa.edu 1546 Email Anthropology
John Stover jstover@santarosa.edu Petaluma Email Sociology
Erin Sullivan, PhD esullivan@santarosa.edu Petaluma Email Psychology
Cheryl Tripathi ctripathi@santarosa.edu 1542 Email Anthropology
Nick Tuttle ntuttle@santarosa.edu 1687 Email
Psychology
Nicole Wilson nwilson@santarosa.edu 1542 Email Anthropology
Kent Wisniewski kwisniewski@santarosa.edu 1529A 707 521-6905 or email Anthropology
Len Wynn-Summers, PhD lwynnsummers@santarosa.edu 1542 Email Sociology